A Good Cause

I signed up to support the Angel Ride…..a 100 mile bike ride happening on September 28 to support the Angel’s of Action.  I am starting my training so went out riding my bike this morning early.  The breeze was cool blowing through fields of grass, tall from the wet spring rain and sunshine. There were yellow, white, purple and blue varieties of wild flowers along the roadside keeping me company.  I love being so close to nature on my bike and enjoying the scenery.  I am reminded of how lovely Mecosta County is when I see it up close….and all for a good cause.

Purple Beauty
Purple Beauty
One thought on “A Good Cause

  1. Lynne Scheible June 24, 2013 / 3:07 pm

    You are inspiring me to get out there! Training. I need training!

Leave a Reply

